Sebastian Fistric

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

sebastian.fistric@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Werner Stahl

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

werner.stahl@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Viviane Ninette Tancik

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

viviane.tancik@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Luca Sörgen Karger

Geschäftsführer

luca.karger@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Stephan Bernhardt

Schatzmeister

stephan.bernhardt@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Michelle Ripperger

Mitgliederbeauftragte

michelle.ripperger@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Heide Böcker

Beisitzerin

heide.boecker@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Ina Fleckenstein

Beisitzerin

ina.fleckenstein@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Jana Fünkner

Beisitzerin

jana.fuenkner@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Christine Hempel

Beisitzerin

christine.hempel@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Matthias Metz

Beisitzer

matthias.metz@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Yvonne Rentrop

Beisitzerin

yvonne.rentrop@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Lea Seibert

Beisitzerin

lea.seibert@cdu-ruesselsheim.de

Reinhard Zogeiser

Beisitzer

reinhard.zogeiser@cdu-ruesselsheim.de